Foundation Staff

ghia

 

J Mullineaux

 

J Mullineaux
(707) 527-4797
jmullineaux@santarosa.edu
Executive Director


 

Sarah Laggos
(707) 527-4733
slaggos@santarosa.edu
Director, Alumni, Annual Fund & Corporate Relations

     
Breanne Beseda

 

Breanne Beseda
(707) 527-4977
bbeseda@santarosa.edu
Director, Marketing & Communications

Juanita Banuelos

 

Juanita Banuelos
(707) 524-1628
jbanuelos@santarosa.edu
Development Associate, Business & Financial 

     

 

Rebecca Merkley
(707) 521-7851
rmerkley@santarosa.edu
Development Associate, Database & Gift Processing

 

 

Tina Laws
(707) 527-4872
tlaws@santarosa.edu
Clerical Assistant

     

Brandy

 

 

Brandy Estrada Arzola 
(707) 524-1566
bestradaarzola@santarosa.edu
Student Assistant